Maneki Casino - Registration on the Official Website
Maneki Casino

Maneki Casino

SoftSwiss casino rating
Play here
8.8

A

8.7

User Avg

Maneki Casino is an excellent choice for players who are used to play with the euro. It is not possible to place bets in another currency at this online casino. Although account depositing is available in various currencies, there is always a conversion, and there will only be euros in the personal account. Beginners can choose one of two welcome packages depending on the size of the deposit.

If you go to Maneki casino, the official site will delight you with a restrained design. Also, the public domain is all the necessary information that can be found very easily. Although the number of deposit and withdrawal methods for winnings is not the largest, moreover, the casino will not charge you with additional commissions.

Maneki Casino

Promotions

A welcome bonus package is given for registration. A minimum deposit of 10 euros will allow you to receive:

  • 100% first deposit bonus up to 111 euros;
  • 50% bonus on the second deposit up to 111 euros;
  • 50% bonus on third deposit up to 111 euros.

The second version of the welcome package is also available when making a deposit of 50 euros or more. Players can receive the same bonuses as described above, and 33 free spins in Big Win Cat slot machine from PlayN Go are added to each deposit bonus. Wagering requirements for welcome bonuses – x45.

Every Tuesday, expect a no deposit bonus at Maneki Casino. For a deposit of 10 euros and more, you can get free spins with a maximum withdrawal amount of 50 euros and wager x45.

The reload bonus is issued on Fridays. You can get 30% of the deposit of up to 250 euros. The “Slot of the Week” promotion is regularly active, with which you can get up to 100 free spins on a specific slot machine for deposits.

The VIP program includes seven levels. On each of them, quite pleasant surprises await customers, which include bonus offers, very fast withdrawals, and more.

The lottery, which runs weekly, requires special attention. Players receive lottery tickets for deposits. The larger the amount of the deposit, the more tickets are issued. At the end of the week, winners are determined, between which a prize pool of 6,000 euros and 12,000 free spins are divided.

By the way, tournaments on slot machines are regularly active. Prize funds up to 1,500,000 euros can be played in them. More information about the current tournaments can be found on the gambling site.

Casino games

In the “Games” section different categories are presented:

  • slots
  • blackjack;
  • roulette;
  • video poker;
  • table games;
  • live casino.

Maneki casino doesn’t have the largest slot selection but it is quite enough. You can choose slots from more than 15 providers, including Booming, Microgaming, Novomatic, NYX and others. In Maneki, a mirror is not available, but you can always use VPN services.

How to deposit and withdraw winnings at Maneki casino

There are seven ways to deposit: Visa, Skrill, NETELLER, Paysafecard, Sofort, Neosurf, Rapid and Trustly. The operation is carried out without commission and instantly. But the minimum deposit amount is 10 euros. Seven methods are also available for withdrawing winnings: Visa, Skrill, NETELLER, Virtual Credit card, Neosurf, Trustly and bank transfer. There is no commission for any transaction other than bank transfer. The requests are processed instantly. But you can withdraw from 20 to 4,000 euros per transaction. Within a month, you can withdraw no more than 15,000 euros.

That is why the reviews about the Maneki casino are quite restrained. After all, the number of ways to deposit and withdraw funds, as well as limits, are not the most attractive.

Good

  • Fast Withdrawals
  • Secure
  • Reputation
  • Novomatic
  • Bonus on 1st, 2nd, 3rd deposits
  • Free spins
8.8

A

Design - 7
Bonus - 10
Live games - 9
Slots - 9

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Maneki Casino - Регистрация на официальном сайте
Maneki Casino

Maneki Casino

Рейтинг казино SoftSwiss
Играть здесь
8.8

А

8.5

Средняя оценка

Maneki Casino – достойный выбор для игроков, которые привыкли играть исключительно на евро. В этом онлайн-казино сделать ставки в другой валюте невозможно. Хотя пополнение счета доступно в различных валютах, всегда происходит конвертация и на персональном счету аккаунта будут лишь евро. Новички могут выбрать один из двух приветственных пакетов в зависимости от размера депозита.

Если зайдете в казино Манеки, официальный сайт приятно порадует сдержанным дизайном. Также в свободном доступе находится вся необходимая информация, которую не придется долго искать. Хотя количество способов ввода и вывода выигрышей не самое большое, но подходящий вариант обязательно найдется. Тем более что дополнительных комиссий не предусмотрено.

Maneki Casino

Промоакции

За регистрацию полагается приветственный пакет бонусов. Внесение депозита от 10 до 49 евро позволит получить:

  • 100% бонус на первый депозит до 111 евро;
  • 50% бонус на второй депозит до 111 евро;
  • 50% бонус на третий депозит до 111 евро.

Также доступен второй вариант приветственного пакета при внесении депозита от 50 евро. Игроки могут получить те же бонусы, что и описанные выше, только к каждому бонусу на депозит прибавляется по 33 фриспина в игровом автомате Big Win Cat от PlayN Go. Вейджер для приветственных бонусов — х45.

Каждый вторник ждите в казино Манеки бездепозитный бонус. За депозит от 10 евро можно получить бесплатные спины с максимальной суммой на вывод 50 евро и вейджером х45.

Релоад бонус выдается по пятницам. Можно получить 30% от депозита до 250 евро. Регулярно проводится акция «Слот недели», при помощи которой можно получить до 100 фриспинов на определенном игровом автомате за депозиты.

VIP-программа включает семь уровней. На каждом из них клиентов ждут довольно приятные сюрпризы, которые включают бонусные предложения, максимальное ускорение выплат выигрышей и другое.

Особого внимания требует лотерея, которая проходит еженедельно. За депозиты игроки получают лотерейные билеты. Чем больше сумма пополнения счета, тем больше билетов выдается. В конце недели определяются победители, между которыми разделяется призовой фонд в 6 000 евро и 12 000 бесплатных вращений.

Кстати, регулярно проходят турниры на игровых автоматах. В них могут разыгрывать призовые фонды до 1 500 000 евро. Более подробно о текущих турнирах можно узнать на игорном сайте.

Азартные игры

В разделе «Игры» представлено ряд категорий:

  • слоты;
  • блэкджек;
  • рулетка;
  • видеопокер;
  • настольные игры;
  • казино с живыми дилерами.

Игровые автоматы на сайте представлены в не самом большом количестве. Можно выбрать слоты от более чем 15 провайдеров, среди которых Booming, Microgaming, Novomatic, NYX и другие. В Манеки зеркало не доступно, но всегда можно воспользоваться VPN-сервисами.

Как внести депозит и вывести выигрыши в Манеки казино

Для внесения депозитов доступны семь способов: Visa, Skrill, NETELLER, Paysafecard, Sofort, Neosurf, Rapid и Trustly. Операция проводятся без комиссий и моментально. Но минимальная сумма депозита равна 10 евро. Для вывода выигрышей доступны также семь методов: Visa, Skrill, NETELLER, Virtual Credit card, Neosurf, Trustly и банковский перевод. За любую транзакцию, кроме банковского перевода, комиссия не взимается. Обрабатываются запросы на вывод моментально. Но можно выводить от 20 до 4 000 евро за одну транзакцию. В течение месяца можно вывести не более 15 000 евро.

Именно поэтому о казино манеки отзывы довольно сдержанные. Ведь количество способов для ввода и вывода средств, а также лимиты, не самые привлекательные.

 

Преимущества

  • Быстрые выплаты
  • Безопасность
  • Репутация
  • Новоматик
  • Бонус на 1, 2, и третий депозиты

Недостатки

  • Отсутствует Русский язык
  • Лимиты на выплату
8.8

А

Дизайн - 7
Бонусная политика - 10
Игры с диллером - 9
Ассортимент игр - 9
Подписаться
Уведомить о
guest
0 Comments
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии